Where are the responses?

I’m becoming increasingly frustrated when direct communications (emails, tweets, etc.) to individuals elicit no response. If the concepts and ideas I put forward are deemed to have little or no value and shouldn’t progress then I’d appreciate being told, rather than the silence I seem to be receiving from some ‘correspondents’. At least I’d know not to continue with my efforts rather than being left in limbo.

I am increasingly of the opinion that I should follow the example of the Henry Root letters and begin to publish my correspondence with the responses, or lack of, that I receive. But what do you think?

Leave a Reply

